danbr005005.gif
danbr004007.jpg danbr004008.jpg
danbr004009.jpg danbr004006.jpg
Board E-mail
Danish Brotherhood in America
Lodge 328, Vancouver B.C.
danbr005006.gif danbr005007.gif
Home
Board Members
Calendar
Past President Manfred Hoff E-Mail m_hoff@shaw.ca
President Niels Jensen E-Mail timeout1@shaw.ca
Vice President Peter Jensen E-Mail pjensen@houle.ca
Secretary Kjeld Christensen E-Mail mrkjeld@telus.net
Treasurer Erik Esmann E-Mail esmann@shaw.ca
1st Trustee Hans Jensen E-Mail hjensen@telus.net
2nd Trustee Erik Bladt E-Mail ebladt@hotmail.com
3rd Trustee Kjeld Jensen E-Mail
Conducter Paul S.Rasmussen E-Mail razme@shaw.ca
Inner Guard Per Molsen E-Mail lenemolsen@shaw.ca
Outer Guard Kyle Anderson E-Mail kylorg@hotmail.com
1st Alternate Oluf Folkersen E-Mail oluf_folkersen@telus.net
2nd Alternate Bent Østergaard E-Mail bostergaard@shaw.ca
Sick Committee Karl Kritensen E-Mail karlkristensen@gmail.comNote: no space for the text!
Events
Conventions
Anniversaries
News
Advertisement
Activities
 
Denmark
Membership
Members only
Our history
Past Events
Contact us
Links
danbr001006.jpg